Government – Local – State – Federal

Here are contact details for our representatives in government to assist our members to promote issues of interest or concern.

Local Government

Mornington Shire Councillors

Briars

Cr Steve Holland 0410 905 085 Steve.Holland@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Anthony Marsh 0435 610 745 Anthony.Marsh@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Despi O’Connor 0435 569 710 Despi.00onnor@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cerberus

Cr Lisa Dixon 0435 630 007 Lisa.Dixon@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Red Hill

Cr David Gill 0437 129 016 David.Gill@mornpen.vic.gov.au

 

Nepean

Cr Susan Bissinger 0401 297 978 Susan.Bissinger@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Sarah Race 0466 237 655 Sarah.Race@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Seawinds

Cr Simon Brooks 0468 591 993 Simon.Brooks@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Antonella Celi 0408 974 143 Antonella.Celi@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Cr Debra Mar 0466 255 385 Debra.Mar@mornpen.vic.gov.au

Watson

Position vacant

State Government

Upper House – Legislative Council – Eastern Victoria

Renee Heath

03 5941 1112

Renee.heath@parliament.vic.gov.au

51 James Street, Pakenham VIC 3810

Tom McIntosh

03 5940 5010

tom.mcintosh@parliament.vic.gov.au

Unit 1, 23 James Street, Pakenham VIC 3810

Jeff Bourman

03 5623 2999

jeff.bourman@parliament.vic.gov.au

Unit 1, 9 Napier Street, Warragul VIC 3820

Lower House – Legislative Assembly

Chris Crewther – Mornington

03 5975 4799

chris.crewther@parliament.vic.gov.au

Shop 1, 321 Main Street, Mornington VIC 3931

Sam Groth – Nepean

03 5986 6661

sam.groth@parliament.vic.gov.au

Shop 1, McCrae Plaza Shopping Centre, 739 Point Nepean Road, McCrae VIC 3938

Paul Mercurio – Hastings

03 5977 5600

paul.mercurio@parliament.vic.gov.au

Shop 1, 13 Eramosa Road West, Somerville VIC 3912

Federal Government

Zoe McKenzie – Flinders

03 5977 9082 (Parliament 02 6277 4866)

zoe.mckenzie.mp@aph.gov.au

1/49 Eramosa Road West, Somerville VIC 3912

Facebook facebook.com/ZoeMcKenzieFlinders